Starting on the 1st of December! TASTING SET from Andrey Mamontov 2 900 rubles. RECEIVE A GLASS OF SPARKLING WINE AS A GIFT!

About our

RESTAURANT

* * *

The new wine restaurant Wine Time, situated in the very heart of Tsvetnoy boulevard, in the atrium of the Complex «The Legend of Tsvetnoy», draws attention to the most important things in its specific way: wine, food and environment. The Restaurant is designed for 80 persons, its summer area is for 25-30 people. The Restaurant is intended for the level higher than an average. There are lot of fish and seafood in the Restaurant menu, a big choice of starters prepared specially to match certain wine. The Wine Card is worked out so that it can satisfy the most demanding guest. The designer of the Restaurant is Irina Safanieva, who is also the designer of the restaurants «Moskovskoye Nebo» и «Ottepel».

To have lunch, dinner and breakfast in our Restaurant is not only delicious, but profitable as well. From 12h00 to 16h00 there is 20% discount for all the menu. We straightly recommend taste the pea soup which will completely change your idea about the pea, mini-aranchini and smoked eel and black risotto with squids and black pudding. And drink for sure a tumbler of wine offered here starting from 350 rubles. Dinner is the most pleasant time when one can relax after working day, drink a bottle of wine (there are around 200 items of them here, and the price starting from 2 100 rubles) and have a heart-felt talk with the sommelier Dmitry Nezhivov who knows everything about the wine. To taste for sure the pate of duck with toasted figs, Vienna schnitzel, to get the recipe of which our chef Andrey Mamontov personally went to Vienna, and of course the sturgeon which is delivered alive directly from Astrakhan city.

To enjoy desserts in the Restaurant it is worthwhile to come specially for that: it is not only delicious, but tremendously looking on the plate. It is worth tasting «sea stone», «lemon», «poppy sour cream cake» with porous ice cream and profiteroles melting in the mouth. Pay particular attention to the ice cream which the Restaurant makes by itself. In addition to traditional tastes, you may experience «salted caramel», «ginger bread» and with the taste of Roquefort cheese.

* * *

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»

Chef

ANDREY MAMONTOV

Under the sway of the Chef Andrey Mamontov two restaurants are presently running: Ottepel and Wine Time. Playing with different ingredients and tastes, persistence and diligence, as well as his unique capability to create work of art on the plate – these are greater advantages of our chef!

Sommelier

DMITRY NEZHIVOV

Over the last 15 years I’ve been presenting in this profession, the attitude towards wine in Russia has changed as well as changed vogue on wine, and price and wines themselves. What left unchangeable is the desire to enjoy the wine. That is, as the saying goes, it must or surprise or please.

POPPY SOUR CREAM CAKE

and porous ice cream.

420 RUB

BLACK RISOTTO

and squids and black pudding.

820 RUB

DUCK BREAST

and puree of sweet potatoes and dates.

860 RUB

SEA-BUCKTHORN CHEESECAKE

430 RUB

MINI-ARANCHINI

and smoked eel.

470 RUB

SALMON

and asparagus, germinated pea and lentil.

1200 RUB


Tasting Set of the restaurant "WINE TIME"

From chef Andrey Mamontov and sommelier Dmitry Nezhivov

2 900 RUB

Our

MENU

MAIN MENU

BAR CARD

fURSHET МЕНЮ

DESSERT

Wine

CARD

Dinner is the most pleasant time when one can relax after working day, drink a bottle of wine (there are around 200 items of them here, and the price starting from 2 100 rubles) and have a heart-felt talk with the sommelier Dmitry Nezhivov who knows everything about the wine

WINE CARD №1

WINE CARD №2

WINE CARD №3

WINE CARD №4

Our

ACTIVITIES

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»
01.12.2017

Tasting Set

Details

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»
16.11.17

Party

Details

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»
18.04.17

Barry White

ARCHIVE

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»
17.07.17

Film critic

ARCHIVE

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»
24.06.17

The white starts

ARCHIVE

Wine restaurant «Wine Time»
30.09.17

Zhenya Lubich

ARCHIVE

Our

Contacts

How

TO GET TO

You can get to our place either by car or public means of transport. The nearest metro stations are Trubnaya e Tsvetnoy Boulevard.

ITINERARY

С 2018 года ресторан закрыт!

O нашем

Ресторане

* * *

Новый винный ресторан Wine Time, расположенный в самом сердце Цветного бульвара, в атриуме комплекса «Легенда Цветного», особенным образом расставляет акценты: вино, еда и атмосфера. Ресторан рассчитан на 80 человек, летняя площадка — на 25–30 человек. Wine Time ориентирован на уровень выше среднего, в меню ресторана много рыбы, морепродуктов, большой выбор закусок, приготовленных специально под определённое вино. Винная карта составлена таким образом, что сможет удовлетворить самого требовательного гостя: здесь можно найти как недорогой Шардоне для знойного лета, так и редкие выдержанные сорта Карменера для долгих зимних вечеров. Дизайнер Wine Time — Ирина Сафаниева, которая также создавала интерьер ресторанов «Московское Небо» и «Оттепель».

Обедать, ужинать и завтракать в нашем ресторане не только вкусно, но и выгодно. С 12 до 16 у нас действует скидка 20% на всё меню. Обязательно рекомендуем попробовать гороховый суп, который полностью изменит ваше представление о горохе, мини-аранчини с копчёным угрём и чёрное ризотто с кальмарами и кровянкой. И, конечно же, советуем выпить бокал вина (цены — от 350 рублей). А ужин у нас — очень приятное время, когда можно расслабиться после трудового дня, выпить бутылку вина (в винной карте — около 200 позиций, цены — от 2 100 рублей) и задушевно поговорить с сомелье Дмитрием Неживовым, который знает о вине всё. Несомненно, стоит попробовать паштет из утки с инжирными гренками, венский шницель, за рецептом которого наш шеф-повар Андрей Мамонтов лично ездил в Вену, и, конечно же, осетра, который доставляется живым прямо из Астрахани.

За десертами к нам стоит приходить отдельно: они не только вкусные, но и потрясающе смотрятся на тарелке. Закажите «Морской камень», «Лимон», маковый сметанник с пористым мороженым и тающие во рту профитроли — и вы уйдете полностью счастливыми. Особое внимание обратите на мороженое, которое мы делаем сами: помимо традиционных вкусов можно попробовать «Солёную карамель», «Пряничное» или — со вкусом сыра рокфор.

* * *

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»

Шеф-повар

Андрей Мамонтов

Под управлением шеф-повара Андрея Мамонтова в настоящее время находятся два ресторана: «Оттепель» и Wine Time. Игра с различными ингредиентами и вкусами, упорство и трудолюбие, а также уникальное умение создавать произведения искусства на тарелке — главные преимущества нашего шефа!

Сомелье

Дмитрий Неживов

За 15 лет, что Дмитрий работает сомелье, изменилось и отношение к вину в России, и мода на вино, и цены, и сами вина. Неизменным осталось только желание Дмитрия дарить гостям удовольствие от вина, которое, по его мнению, должно либо удивлять, либо радовать.

Маковый сметанник

с пористым мороженым.

420 р

Чёрное ризотто

с кальмарами и кровянкой.

820 р

Утиная грудка

с пюре из батата с финиками.

860 р

Чизкейк облепиховый

430 р

МИНИ-АРАНЧИНИ

с копченым угрем.

470 р

Лосось

со спаржей, проросшим горохом и чечевицей.

1200 р


Дегустационный сет ресторана WINE TIME

от шеф-повара Андрея Мамонтова и сомелье Дмитрия Неживова

2 900 р

Наше

Меню

ОСНОВНОЕ МЕНЮ

КАРТА БАРА

ФУРШЕТНОЕ МЕНЮ

ДЕСЕРТЫ

Винная

Карта

Ужин — самое приятное время, когда можно расслабиться после трудового дня, выпить бутылку вина (в нашей винной карте — около двухсот позиций, цены — от 2 100 рублей) и задушевно поговорить с сомелье Дмитрием Неживовым, который знает о вине всё.

ВИННАЯ КАРТА №1

ВИННАЯ КАРТА №2

ВИННАЯ КАРТА №3

ВИННАЯ КАРТА №4

Наши

Мероприятия

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»
с 01.12.2017

Дегустационный сет

Подробнее

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»
16.11.17

Вечеринка

Подробнее

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»
18.04.17

Barry White

Архив

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»
17.07.17

Кинокритик

Архив

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»
24.06.17

Белое начинает

Архив

Винный ресторан «Wine Time»
30.09.17

Женя Любич

Архив

Наши

Контакты

Как

добраться

Вы можете добраться до нас как на автомобиле, так и на общественном транспорте. Ближайшие станции метро — «Трубная» и «Цветной бульвар».

Маршрут